User Management

When an employee leaves the franchise, is the Single Sign On disabled? And, if it is, does someone remember to update the users in WC?  Any time a new employee is added (or deleted) from the staff, the person who sets up the SSO’s should go in and update users in WCM to update WorkCenter, too!  This can be done by using the User Management option under Preferences in WorkCenter Office or WorkCenter Marketing.  Once in User Management, simply click on the Update Users button and the changes will take place.

This is also good to keep in mind if an employee’s SSO changes.  The User must be updated, especially if their permissions have changed.